Three projects were selected from 16 applicants for Whakakotahi 2017:

  • Hutt Union & Community Health Services/Te Awakairangi Health Network – diabetes management
  • Papakura Marae Health Clinic/National Hauora Coalition – gout management
  • Nelson Marlborough DHB, Mapua Health, Tima Health, Harley Medical, and other primary care providers – post-coronary stent management following hospital discharge.

For more information about the projects, visit the learning session pages:


Last updated 18/03/2020